Blogging the Journey- Learning How To Code

Blogging the Journey- Learning How To Code

Hi, I’m Sonya and I am an aspiring web developer. Writing is part of my learning process and it’s something I enjoy doing.

Why Blog

  1. Document my learning process

  2. Share what I’ve learned with others on the coding journey

  3. Share the courses, books and other resources i’m using that might be helpful to you

  4. Connect, interact and learn from other developers in this community

Why Code

I have been interested in programming for a while however, for few years I pursued other things. Within the last two years I found myself coming back to it more and more and have decided to pursue web development full-time.

What’s next

As I continue to learn and grow, I will share my journey through writing. I’m currently taking a Web Development course on Udemy which I’ll share more about in a later post.

Thanks for reading, come back soon.

Sonya